Project Description

Eight artists from England: Michael Walton, born in 1970 in Bournemouth, England; Simon Nixon, born in 1970; Jazzelle Gaerty, born in 1965 in Lancaster, England; Mary Fitzpatrick, Geoffrey Parr, born in 1964 in Liverpool, England; Ben Parry, born in 1976; Lawrence Cassidy, born in 1963 and Lee Cavaliere, born in 1978. These contemporary English artists were guests of the Studio in May 2005.